1 MXV Mexican Unidad De Inversion to NIO Nicaraguan Córdoba


Last update : Tue, 27 Jul 2021 10:51:10 +0000

1
Mexican Unidad De Inversion
or 1 MXV to NIO: =
9.468500 C$
Nicaraguan Córdoba
Exchange rate : 9.46850


Last update : Tue, 27 Jul 2021 10:51:10 +0000

Mexican Unidad De Inversion vs Nicaraguan Córdoba. the last 10 days
Date Mexican Unidad De Inversion Nicaraguan Córdoba
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 MXV = 12.02200 NIO
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 MXV = 11.91800 NIO
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 MXV = 11.90800 NIO
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 MXV = 11.97900 NIO
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 MXV = 11.94400 NIO
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 MXV = 11.87800 NIO
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 MXV = 11.88000 NIO
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 MXV = 11.95700 NIO
Monday, 07/19/2021 1 MXV = 12.05100 NIO
Sunday, 07/18/2021 1 MXV = 12.05100 NIO
Real-Time chart of MXV/NIO or (Mexican Unidad De Inversion / Nicaraguan Córdoba)
Mexican Unidad De Inversion to Nicaraguan Córdoba and Nicaraguan Córdoba to Mexican Unidad De Inversion
MXV NIO MXV NIO
5 MXV = 47.3425 NIO 0.5281 MXV = 5 NIO
10 MXV = 94.6850 NIO 1.0561 MXV = 10 NIO
20 MXV = 189.3700 NIO 2.1123 MXV = 20 NIO
50 MXV = 473.4250 NIO 5.2807 MXV = 50 NIO
100 MXV = 946.8500 NIO 10.5613 MXV = 100 NIO
300 MXV = 2840.5500 NIO 31.6840 MXV = 300 NIO
500 MXV = 4734.2500 NIO 52.8067 MXV = 500 NIO
1000 MXV = 9468.5000 NIO 105.6133 MXV = 1000 NIO
Currency Converter
MXV